“Enjoyed and learnt a lot - Thank you!!” Steven Fachon 3 Day First Aid at Work (HSE) course
“Very good informative course.  Really enjoyed the practicals” Karen Postlethwaite RYA First Aid

Special Offers

RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 20th November
Full price £90
Now only £75
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 21st November
Full price £180
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
3 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 3 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 26th - Thu 28th November
Full price £205
Now only £185
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 29th November
Full price £90
Now only £75
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 4th December
Full price £90
Now only £75
7 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 5th - Fri 6th December
Full price £145
Now only £128
7 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 7th - Sun 8th December
Full price £145
Now only £125
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 12th December
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 13th - Sun 15th December
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 14th December
Full price £75
Now only £59
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 17th - Wed 18th December
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 20th December
Full price £90
Now only £59
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 25th - Thu 26th December
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 23rd January
Full price £180
Now only £135
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 24th - Sun 26th January
Full price £310
Now only £295
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 25th January
Full price £75
Now only £59
3 Places Left
Book Now