“Really great and worthwhile course.  Steve (our Instructor) was fantastic and engaged everyone for the whole day” Lyn Whaley RYA First Aid course
“Best course of the numerous courses I have attended as a Commercial Skipper” Andrew Mitchell RYA First Aid Course

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th February
Full price £265
Now only £210
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 5th - Wed 6th March
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 12th - Wed 13th March
Full price £145
Now only £128
7 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 16th - Sun 17th March
Full price £145
Now only £125
7 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th March
Full price £310
Now only £295
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 12th - Sun 14th April
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 3 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 23rd - Thu 25th April
Full price £205
Now only £185
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 27th - Sat 28th April
Full price £265
Now only £210
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 3rd - Sun 5th May
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 7th - Wed 8th May
Full price £145
Now only £128
8 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 3 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 19th - Fri 21st June
Full price £205
Now only £185
8 Places Left
Book Now