“A most instructive and informative course with good delivery which kept attention and interest.” Robert Seal RYA First Aid
“Liked the emphasis on patient diagnosis” Robert Hookings.  Yacht skipper RYA First Aid course.

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 17th - Sun 19th August
Full price £310
Now only £295
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 22nd - Thu 23rd August
Full price £265
Now only £210
2 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 22nd - Thu 23rd August
Full price £145
Now only £118
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 25th - Sun 26th August
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Advanced Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 25th - Sun 26th August
Full price £375
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd September
Full price £145
Now only £125
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 5th - Fri 7th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 6th - Fri 7th September
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 8th - Sun 9th September
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 11th September
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 12th - Thu 13th September
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 13th - Fri 14th September
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 15th - Sun 16th September
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 17th - Tue 18th September
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 21st - Sun 23rd September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 3 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 26th - Fri 28th September
Full price £205
Now only £175
8 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 13th - Sun 14th October
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 13th - Sun 14th October
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 16th October
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 17th - Thu 18th October
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 17th - Thu 18th October
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 20th - Sun 21st October
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 26th - Sun 28th October
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 27th October
Full price £75
Now only £59
3 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 30th - Wed 31st October
Full price £145
Now only £118
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th November
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 6th - Wed 7th November
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 10th - Sun 11th November
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 10th - Sun 11th November
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 13th November
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Advanced Endorsement £265
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 17th - Sun 18th November
Full price £399
Now only £349
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 24th November
Full price £75
Now only £59
4 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd December
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 5th - Thu 6th December
Full price £145
Now only £118
8 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 11th December
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 3 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 28th - Sun 30th December
Full price £205
Now only £175
8 Places Left
Book Now