“Very good course, particularly the practical part” David Laws RYA Sea Survival course
“Very enjoyable & informative, good ratio of practical on the water time vs theoretical time.

Helen Rossall. RYA Powerboat Level 2 course.

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 18th August
Full price £155
Now only £135
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 19th - Sun 21st August
Full price £365
Now only £335
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 3rd September
Full price £115
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 6th - Wed 7th September
Full price £245
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 8th September
Full price £155
Now only £135
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 9th - Sun 11th September
Full price £365
Now only £335
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 22nd September
Full price £155
Now only £135
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th September
Full price £365
Now only £335
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 26th - Tue 27th September
Full price £245
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 3rd - Tue 4th October
Full price £245
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Advanced Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 20th - Fri 21st October
Full price £375
Now only £355
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 27th October
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 29th October
Full price £115
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 3rd - Fri 4th November
Full price £245
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 8th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 24th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 25th - Sun 27th November
Full price £365
Now only £335
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 9th - Sun 11th December
Full price £365
Now only £335
2 Places Left
Book Now