“Very enjoyable & informative, good ratio of practical on the water time vs theoretical time” Helen Rossall RYA Powerboat Level 2 course.
“I thought the course was run very well, and actually very interesting!  The course was very thorough and made the subject enjoyable and easy 'learning'.” Andy Page RYA First Aid Course

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 25th June
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 26th - Sun 28th June
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 23rd July
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 24th - Sun 26th July
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 18th August
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 19th - Fri 21st August
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 1st September
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 2nd - Fri 4th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 17th September
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 29th October
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 30th Oct - Sun 1st Nov
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 26th November
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 27th - Sun 29th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now