“Really good learning resources and lots of practicals.  Also liked the use of video as opposed to just talking.  Venue - nice sized room.  Facilities good. Lots of info, all very usefull.” Tallulah England RYA First Aid Course
“Well presented, paced and informative” Richard Harris RYA First Aid

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 24th June
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 30th June
Full price £130
Now only £110
1 Place Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 7th July
Full price £135
Now only £110
2 Places Left
Book Now
REC 2 Day Outdoor First Aid Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 8th - Fri 9th July
Full price £245
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 15th July
Full price £130
Now only £110
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 22nd July
Full price £155
Now only £135
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th July
Full price £355
Now only £325
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 24th July
Full price £110
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 28th July
Full price £135
Now only £110
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 4th August
Full price £130
Now only £110
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 13th August
Full price £130
Now only £110
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 14th August
Full price £110
Now only £95
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 17th August
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 18th - Fri 20th August
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 25th August
Full price £130
Now only £110
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 9th September
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 10th - Sun 12th September
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 28th October
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 29th - Sun 31st October
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 25th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 26th - Sun 28th November
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 9th December
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 10th - Sun 12th December
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now