“Best Course for First Aid so far!” Michael Oldman RYA First Aid
“First Class and Knowledgable Instruction.” Adrian Crook. Weymouth Sailing. RYA First Aid course.

Special Offers

Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 23rd September
Full price £135
Now only £110
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Advanced Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sun 17th - Mon 18th October
Full price £365
Now only £325
1 Place Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 19th - Wed 20th October
Full price £245
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 21st - Fri 22nd October
Full price £379
Now only £349
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sun 24th October
Full price £155
Now only £135
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 28th October
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 29th - Sun 31st October
Full price £355
Now only £325
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 30th October
Full price £110
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 13th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sun 14th - Tue 16th November
Full price £355
Now only £325
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 16th November
Full price £110
Now only £95
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 25th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 26th - Sun 28th November
Full price £355
Now only £325
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 9th December
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 10th - Sun 12th December
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 11th December
Full price £110
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now