“I thought the course was run very well, and actually very interesting!  The course was very thorough and made the subject enjoyable and easy 'learning'.” Andy Page RYA First Aid Course
“This course gave me the confidence to talk to others over the radio.  There was good repitition and consolidation.” Fiona West RYA VHF SRC course.

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 5th - Sun 7th July
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 15th - Tue 16th July
Full price £359
Now only £325
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid Course 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 19th July
Full price £145
Now only £120
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 22nd - Tue 23rd July
Full price £265
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 27th - Sun 28th July
Full price £265
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid Course 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 1st August
Full price £145
Now only £120
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 5th - Tue 6th August
Full price £265
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 16th - Sun 18th August
Full price £369
Now only £339
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA SRC VHF Radio Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 17th August
Full price £125
Now only £95
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 27th - Wed 28th August
Full price £265
Now only £249
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid Course 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 5th September
Full price £145
Now only £120
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 13th - Sun 15th September
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid Course 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 27th September
Full price £145
Now only £120
7 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 18th - Sun 20th October
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th November
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 13th - Sun 15th December
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now