“Well presented, paced and informative” Richard Harris RYA First Aid
“This course gave me the confidence to talk to others over the radio.  There was good repitition and consolidation.” Fiona West RYA VHF SRC course.

Special Offers

Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 20th April
Full price £135
Now only £110
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 27th April
Full price £155
Now only £135
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 28th - Fri 30th April
Full price £355
Now only £325
4 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 3 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 4th - Thu 6th May
Full price £285
Now only £265
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 7th May
Full price £130
Now only £110
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 18th May
Full price £130
Now only £110
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 20th May
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 21st - Sun 23rd May
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 27th May
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 28th - Sun 30th May
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
REC 2 Day Outdoor First Aid Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 5th - Sun 6th June
Full price £245
Now only £210
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 24th June
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 25th - Sun 27th June
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 22nd July
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th July
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 17th August
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 18th - Fri 20th August
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 9th September
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 10th - Sun 12th September
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 28th October
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 29th - Sun 31st October
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 25th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 26th - Sun 28th November
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 9th December
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 10th - Sun 12th December
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now