“Good for value, learnt a lot” Ben Hawkins 3 Day First Aid at Work (HSE) course
“Very good course, particularly the practical part” David Laws RYA Sea Survival course

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 27th June
Full price £180
Now only £135
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 28th - Sun 30th June
Full price £310
Now only £295
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 3rd - Thu 4th July
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 4th - Fri 5th July
Full price £265
Now only £210
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 5th July
Full price £90
Now only £75
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 24th July
Full price £90
Now only £75
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 25th July
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 26th - Sun 28th July
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 30th - Wed 31st July
Full price £145
Now only £128
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th August
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 5th - Tue 6th August
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 8th - Fri 9th August
Full price £320
Now only £299
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 10th August
Full price £75
Now only £59
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 14th August
Full price £90
Now only £75
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 17th - Sun 18th August
Full price £265
Now only £210
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 20th August
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 21st - Fri 23rd August
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 27th August
Full price £90
Now only £59
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 3rd September
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 4th - Fri 6th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 10th - Wed 11th September
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 16th - Tue 17th September
Full price £265
Now only £210
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 19th September
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 20th - Sun 22nd September
Full price £310
Now only £295
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd September
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 24th - Wed 25th September
Full price £145
Now only £128
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 17th - Fri 18th October
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 24th October
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 25th - Sun 27th October
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 26th - Sun 27th October
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 30th - Thu 31st October
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd November
Full price £145
Now only £125
11 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 11th - Tue 12th November
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 21st November
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 7th - Sun 8th December
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 12th December
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 13th - Sun 15th December
Full price £310
Now only £295
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 17th - Wed 18th December
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now