“Best Course for First Aid so far!” Michael Oldman RYA First Aid
“Enjoyed and learnt a lot - Thank you!!” Steven Fachon 3 Day First Aid at Work (HSE) course

Special Offers

RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 18th May
Full price £130
Now only £110
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 20th May
Full price £155
Now only £135
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 21st - Sun 23rd May
Full price £355
Now only £325
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 25th May
Full price £130
Now only £110
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 27th May
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 28th - Sun 30th May
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 1st June
Full price £110
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 2nd June
Full price £130
Now only £110
4 Places Left
Book Now
REC 2 Day Outdoor First Aid Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 5th - Sun 6th June
Full price £245
Now only £210
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 10th June
Full price £130
Now only £110
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 15th June
Full price £110
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 24th June
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 25th - Sun 27th June
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 10th July
Full price £110
Now only £95
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 22nd July
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th July
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 24th July
Full price £110
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 13th August
Full price £130
Now only £110
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 14th August
Full price £110
Now only £95
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 17th August
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 18th - Fri 20th August
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 9th September
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 10th - Sun 12th September
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 28th October
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 29th - Sun 31st October
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 25th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 26th - Sun 28th November
Full price £355
Now only £325
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 9th December
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 10th - Sun 12th December
Full price £355
Now only £325
3 Places Left
Book Now