“Very well and clearly explained throughout” Robbie Moore First Aid
“Teacher is good!” Graham Stimson RYA Sea Survival course

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 23rd June
Full price £155
Now only £135
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 24th - Sun 26th June
Full price £365
Now only £335
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 28th June
Full price £115
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 12th July
Full price £115
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 21st July
Full price £155
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th July
Full price £365
Now only £335
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 16th August
Full price £115
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 18th August
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 19th - Sun 21st August
Full price £365
Now only £335
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 2nd September
Full price £130
Now only £115
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 3rd September
Full price £115
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 8th September
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 9th - Sun 11th September
Full price £365
Now only £335
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 22nd September
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th September
Full price £365
Now only £335
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 27th October
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 28th - Sun 30th October
Full price £365
Now only £335
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 29th October
Full price £115
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 8th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 9th - Fri 11th November
Full price £365
Now only £335
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 24th November
Full price £155
Now only £135
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 25th - Sun 27th November
Full price £365
Now only £335
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 8th December
Full price £155
Now only £135
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 9th - Sun 11th December
Full price £365
Now only £335
3 Places Left
Book Now