“Very enjoyable & informative, good ratio of practical on the water time vs theoretical time.

Helen Rossall. RYA Powerboat Level 2 course.
“Excellent explanation of reasons for actions” Mark Dooley RYA First Aid

Special Offers

REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 10th - Sun 11th December
Full price £145
Now only £125
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 20th - Sun 22nd January
Full price £310
Now only £295
5 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 28th - Sun 29th January
Full price £145
Now only £125
11 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 18th - Sun 19th February
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 24th - Sun 26th February
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 14th - Thu 16th March
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 25th Mar - Sun 26th Feb
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 29th - Fri 31st March
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 10th - Wed 12th April
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 19th - Fri 21st April
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd April
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 5th - Sun 7th May
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 31st May - Fri 2nd Jun
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 30th Jun - Sun 2nd Jul
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 21st - Sun 23rd July
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 18th - Sun 20th August
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 6th - Fri 8th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 27th - Sun 29th October
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 24th - Sat 26th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now