“Very well and clearly explained throughout” Robbie Moore First Aid
“Best Course for First Aid so far!” Michael Oldman RYA First Aid

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 24th - Sun 26th June
Full price £310
Now only £295
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th July
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 30th - Sun 31st July
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 19th - Sun 21st August
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th September
Full price £145
Now only £125
11 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 7th - Fri 9th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Day Skipper Theory Evening Class
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 17th Oct - Mon 27th Mar
Full price £315
Now only £285
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Coastal / Yachtmaster Offshore Theory Evening Class
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 18th Oct - Tue 28th Mar
Full price £325
Now only £285
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 28th - Sun 30th October
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 12th - Sun 13th November
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 25th - Sun 27th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 10th - Sun 11th December
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now