“Very enjoyable.  Hands on sessions were particularly useful.  Thank you.” Rob Golth VHF SRC Radio course
“Best First Aid course I have participated in” Gavin Clark RYA First Aid course

Special Offers

REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 13th - Sun 14th October
Full price £145
Now only £125
11 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 13th - Sun 14th October
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 16th October
Full price £75
Now only £59
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 17th - Thu 18th October
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 17th - Thu 18th October
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 20th - Sun 21st October
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 26th - Sun 28th October
Full price £310
Now only £295
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 27th October
Full price £75
Now only £59
3 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 30th - Wed 31st October
Full price £145
Now only £118
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th November
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 6th - Wed 7th November
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 10th - Sun 11th November
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 10th - Sun 11th November
Full price £265
Now only £210
3 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 13th November
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Advanced Endorsement £265
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 17th - Sun 18th November
Full price £399
Now only £349
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 24th November
Full price £75
Now only £59
4 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 3 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 27th - Thu 29th November
Full price £205
Now only £175
8 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd December
Full price £145
Now only £125
11 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 2 Day Requalification
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 5th - Thu 6th December
Full price £145
Now only £118
8 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 11th December
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 26th - Sun 27th January
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 16th - Sun 17th March
Full price £145
Now only £125
10 Places Left
Book Now