“Really good course.  Plenty of information.  Good number of radio's.” Steve Pike VHF SRC Radio course
“Very good informative course.  Really enjoyed the practicals” Karen Postlethwaite RYA First Aid

Special Offers

RYA First Aid course £59
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 22nd February
Full price £75
Now only £59
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 24th - Sun 26th February
Full price £310
Now only £295
1 Place Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 14th - Thu 16th March
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 25th - Sun 26th March
Full price £145
Now only £125
11 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 29th - Fri 31st March
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 10th - Wed 12th April
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 19th - Fri 21st April
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd April
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 5th - Sun 7th May
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
Paediatric 2 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 9th - Wed 10th May
Full price £145
Now only £125
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 16th - Wed 17th May
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 31st May - Fri 2nd Jun
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 26th - Tue 27th June
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 30th Jun - Sun 2nd Jul
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 21st - Sun 23rd July
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 26th - Thu 27th July
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 18th - Sun 20th August
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 29th - Wed 30th August
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 6th - Fri 8th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 12th - Wed 13th September
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 17th - Wed 18th October
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 27th - Sun 29th October
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 16th - Fri 17th November
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 24th - Sun 26th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now