“Best course of the numerous courses I have attended as a Commercial Skipper” Andrew Mitchell RYA First Aid Course
“Very enjoyable & informative, good ratio of practical on the water time vs theoretical time.

Helen Rossall. RYA Powerboat Level 2 course.

Special Offers

RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 20th - Sun 22nd January
Full price £310
Now only £295
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 27th January
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 28th - Sun 29th January
Full price £145
Now only £125
9 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 10th February
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 14th - Wed 15th February
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 18th - Sun 19th February
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 22nd February
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 24th - Sun 26th February
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 14th - Thu 16th March
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 25th Mar - Sun 26th Feb
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 28th - Thu 30th March
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sun 9th - Tue 11th April
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 18th - Thu 20th April
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd April
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 24th - Tue 25th April
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 4th - Sat 6th May
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
Paediatric 2 Day
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 9th - Wed 10th May
Full price £145
Now only £125
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 15th - Tue 16th May
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 30th May - Thu 1st Jun
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Sun 25th - Mon 26th June
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 29th Jun - Sat 1st Jul
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 20th - Sat 22nd July
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 25th - Wed 26th July
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 17th - Sat 19th August
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 28th - Tue 29th August
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 5th - Thu 7th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 11th - Tue 12th September
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 21st - Sat 23rd September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Mon 16th - Tue 17th October
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 26th - Sat 28th October
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 16th - Fri 17th November
Full price £275
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 24th - Sun 26th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now