“Liked the emphasis on patient diagnosis” Robert Hookings.  Yacht skipper RYA First Aid course.
“Really good learning resources and lots of practicals.  Also liked the use of video as opposed to just talking.  Venue - nice sized room.  Facilities good. Lots of info, all very usefull.” Tallulah England RYA First Aid Course

Special Offers

RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 29th - Wed 30th August
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd September
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Wed 6th - Fri 8th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 12th - Wed 13th September
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Tue 17th - Wed 18th October
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 27th - Sun 29th October
Full price £310
Now only £295
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Thu 16th - Fri 17th November
Full price £320
Now only £299
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Southampton Dry Stack Boatyard
Fri 24th - Sun 26th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
QE2 Activity Centre Southampton
Sat 9th - Sun 10th December
Full price £145
Now only £125
11 Places Left
Book Now