“Best RYA Course I've ever attended” Paul Stephenson Yachtmaster Theory Navigation course
“Very good course, particularly the practical part” David Laws RYA Sea Survival course

Special Offers

RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 24th March
Full price £105
Now only £85
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 26th March
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 27th - Sun 29th March
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 28th March
Full price £75
Now only £59
3 Places Left
Book Now
First Aid at Work 3 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 31st Mar - Thu 2nd Apr
Full price £205
Now only £185
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 3rd April
Full price £105
Now only £85
10 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 6th April
Full price £75
Now only £59
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 9th April
Full price £105
Now only £85
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 16th April
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 17th - Sun 19th April
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 18th April
Full price £75
Now only £59
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 23rd April
Full price £105
Now only £85
10 Places Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 25th - Sun 26th April
Full price £145
Now only £125
9 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 28th April
Full price £90
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 29th April
Full price £105
Now only £85
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 £210
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd May
Full price £265
Now only £210
1 Place Left
Book Now
REC Emergency 2 Day First Aid £125
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 16th - Sun 17th May
Full price £145
Now only £125
12 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 19th May
Full price £75
Now only £59
10 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 28th May
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 29th - Sun 31st May
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 25th June
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 26th - Sun 28th June
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 27th June
Full price £75
Now only £59
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 23rd July
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 24th - Sun 26th July
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 25th July
Full price £75
Now only £59
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 18th August
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 19th - Fri 21st August
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 1st September
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Wed 2nd - Fri 4th September
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 17th September
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 29th October
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 30th Oct - Sun 1st Nov
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 31st October
Full price £75
Now only £59
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Skills Assessment £135
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 26th November
Full price £180
Now only £135
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor £295
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 27th - Sun 29th November
Full price £310
Now only £295
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA VHF SRC Radio course £59
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 28th November
Full price £75
Now only £59
3 Places Left
Book Now